Thursday, December 17, 2009


Part 2 of The Race Reporters Year-In-Review aired Wednesday night on Power Up Channel. Jon Asher, John Oreovicz and Bob Margolis talked about the Big Issues of 2009. We also announced winners of various show awards, including Driver of the Year and Person of the Year. The overall panel consensus was Jimmie Johnson for DoY and Mark Martin for PoY. Jon, John and Bob also offered individual commentaries. As with Part 1, This was great fun!

Listen to the entire show using this link:

Upcoming The Race Reporters guests:
(Show is Wednesdays at 7 p.m. ET, downloadable, and available on-demand at no cost. Click on TRR page logo in upper right-hand column.)

December 23 -- Best-of: Season-In-Review, Part 1. Panelists: Holly Cain, Gordon Kirby, Jeff Burk.

December 30 -- Best-of: Season-In-Review, Part 2. Panelists: Jon Asher, John Oreovicz, Bob Margolis.

[ more Monday . . . ]